It's pretty quiet out here at this time.

Fixtures & Dates

Show/hide filter
Filter
Reset

Fantalk with mit Wolfgang Matthies and Heinz Werner

1. FC Union Berlin - FC Hansa Rostock

Wed, 14.12.2022, 16:00 o'clock An der Alten Försterei

1. FC Union Berlin - FC St. Gallen

Sat, 17.12.2022, 14:30 o'clock An der Alten Försterei

1. FC Union Berlin - TSG Hoffenheim

Sat, 21.01.2023, 15:30 o'clock An der Alten Försterei

SV Werder Bremen - 1. FC Union Berlin

Wed, 25.01.2023, 20:30 o'clock wohninvest WESERSTADION

Hertha BSC - 1. FC Union Berlin

1. FC Union Berlin - VfL Wolfsburg

Tue, 31.01.2023, 20:45 o'clock An der Alten Försterei

1. FC Union Berlin - 1. FSV Mainz 05

Sat, 04.02.2023, 15:30 o'clock An der Alten Försterei

RB Leipzig - 1. FC Union Berlin

1. FC Union Berlin - FC Schalke 04

Sun, 19.02.2023, 15:30 o'clock An der Alten Försterei

FC Bayern München - 1. FC Union Berlin

1. FC Union Berlin - 1. FC Köln

Sat, 04.03.2023, 15:30 o'clock An der Alten Försterei

VfL Wolfsburg - 1. FC Union Berlin

1. FC Union Berlin - Eintracht Frankfurt

Sun, 19.03.2023, 15:30 o'clock An der Alten Försterei

1. FC Union Berlin - VfB Stuttgart

Sat, 01.04.2023 (General date) An der Alten Försterei

Borussia Dortmund - 1. FC Union Berlin

1. FC Union Berlin - VfL Bochum 1848

Sat, 15.04.2023 (General date) An der Alten Försterei

Borussia Mönchengladbach - 1. FC Union Berlin