Eisern!

Fixtures & Dates

Show/hide filter
Filter
Reset

1. FC Union Berlin - FC Würzburger Kickers

Wed, 12.08.2020, 15:00 o'clock An der Alten Försterei

1. FC Union Berlin - SG Dynamo Dresden

Sat, 15.08.2020, 14:30 o'clock An der Alten Försterei

Karlsruher SC - 1. FC Union Berlin

1. FC Union Berlin - FC Augsburg

Sat, 19.09.2020 (General date) An der Alten Försterei

Borussia Mönchengladbach - 1. FC Union Berlin

1. FC Union Berlin - 1. FSV Mainz 05

Sat, 03.10.2020 (General date) An der Alten Försterei

FC Schalke 04 - 1. FC Union Berlin

1. FC Union Berlin - Sport-Club Freiburg

Sat, 24.10.2020 (General date) An der Alten Försterei

TSG Hoffenheim - 1. FC Union Berlin

1. FC Union Berlin - DSC Arminia Bielefeld

Sat, 07.11.2020 (General date) An der Alten Försterei

1. FC Köln - 1. FC Union Berlin

1. FC Union Berlin - Eintracht Frankfurt

Sat, 28.11.2020 (General date) An der Alten Försterei

Hertha BSC - 1. FC Union Berlin

1. FC Union Berlin - FC Bayern München

Sat, 12.12.2020 (General date) An der Alten Försterei

VfB Stuttgart - 1. FC Union Berlin

1. FC Union Berlin - Borussia Dortmund

Sat, 19.12.2020 (General date) An der Alten Försterei

SV Werder Bremen - 1. FC Union Berlin

Sat, 02.01.2021 (General date) wohninvest WESERSTADION

1. FC Union Berlin - VfL Wolfsburg

Sat, 09.01.2021 (General date) An der Alten Försterei

1. FC Union Berlin - Bayer 04 Leverkusen

Sat, 16.01.2021 (General date) An der Alten Försterei

RB Leipzig - 1. FC Union Berlin